Blu-Ray Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Concerts: The 25th Anniversary (DUPLO)


Disco 1:

Jerry Lee Lewis
1. Great Balls of Fire

Crosby, Stills & Nash
2. Woodstock
3. Almost Cut My Hair
4. Love Has No Pride
5. The Pretender
6. Love the One You’re With
Stevie Wonder
7. For Once in My Life
8. The Tracks of My Tears
9. The Way You Make Me Feel
10. The Thrill Is Gone
11. Higher Ground/Roxanne
12. Superstition
Paul Simon
13. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
14. You Can Call Me Al
15. Here Comes the Sun
16. The Wanderer
Little Anthony and The Imperials
17. Two People in the World
Simon & Gerfunkel
18. The Sounds of Silence
19. The Boxer
20. Bridge over Troubled Water
Aretha Franklin
21. Baby I Love You
22. Don’t Play That Song
23. Chain of Fools

Faixas bônus:

Crosby, Stills & Nash
1. Mexico
2. Teach Your Children
Stevie Wonder
3. Uptight
4. I Was Made to Love Her
5. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
Simon & Garfunkel
7. Mrs. Robinson / Not Fade Away

Disco 2:

1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
2. Sweet Jane
3. Iron Man/Paranoid
4. All Day and All of the Night
5. Enter Sandman

6. Vertigo
7. Magnificent
8. Because the Night
9. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
10. Gimme Shelter
11. Stuck in a Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
12. Beautiful Day
Jeff Beck
13. People Get Ready
14. Let Me Love You Baby
15. Foxey Lady
16. A Day in the Life 
Bruce Springsteen & The e Street Band
17. Hold On! I’m Comin’
18. Soul Man
19. The Ghost of Tom Joad
20. Fortunate Son
21. Oh, Pretty Woman
22. Jungleland
23. A Fine Fine Boy
24. New York State of Mind
25. Born to Run
26. A Tribute to Jackie Wilson
27. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
Faixas Bônus:

1. Turn the Page
2. Iron Man/Paranoid

3. Mysterious Ways
4. Where Is the Love / One

Jeff Beck
5. Freeway Jam
6. Big Block
Bruce Springsteen & The Street Band
7. London Calling

Escreva um comentário

Nota: HTML não suportado!
    Ruim           Bom


Blu-Ray Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Concerts: The 25th Anniversary (DUPLO)


Prazo de postagem de 2 dias úteis após a confirmação de pagamento!

  • Visualizações: 2531
  • Modelo: Blu-Ray Rock & Roll
  • Disponibilidade: Em estoque
  • R$139,90
  • Sem impostos: R$139,90

Etiquetas: Blu-Ray, Concerts:, Anniversary, (DUPLO)